slip n slide

O’My Natural Lubricant

I’ve known for a long time that I have issues with my lady parts. She doesn’t always function as I’ve wished she would and sometimes throws temper tantrums when I eat too much sweet or starchy foods. And lubricants are pretty high up on a long list of things that make my vagina cranky.

This one sounds great though, I might need to make an investment if things keep going the way they have been going. But I’m not sure what they mean by, “just a great natural taste”. I’m sorry – wasn’t this product unflavored and unscented?

2 thoughts on “slip n slide

  1. Looks like it’s worth a try… too bad I just bought a giant bottle of some silicone lube. But yeah, stay away from glycerin. I think that’s what irritates yeasty grossness, anyway. I couldn’t find any ingredient info on the though…. hmm…

    -yogurtkiller

Leave a Reply

