Sweethearts

I said one of the things from this post to a really special person who took my affection and reflected it all back onto me, in a way that made me feel so safe and cared for.

I have a sweetheart.

It has been almost two years since I really had a sweetheart, not just someone to fuck. Someone to care about, to snuggle. Someone I can look forward to seeing, and who has, so far, brought me peace, contentment, joy and satisfaction. We also have a mutual understanding that it is very difficult for only one person to meet all the needs of another – what a huge responsibility to place on another person, especially when we do not currently reside in the same city. However, I will say that at the moment, I don’t want to be fucking anyone else. At least for now, for a little while.

The sex leaves little, if anything, to be desired.

Except

For

More

2 thoughts on “Sweethearts

Leave a Reply

